194273 viewer visited from 18th April, 2021 to till now

Kaiser Tamiz Amin

Managing Director

kaiser@unitedfinance.com.bd

Jamal Mahmud Choudhury

Chief Operations Officer

mahmud@unitedfinance.com.bd

Zafar Ullah Khan

Chief Financial Officer

zafar@unitedfinance.com.bd

Mohammed Abul Ahsan

Chief Transformation Officer

ahsan@unitedfinance.com.bd

Khandaker Tanbir Islam

Chief Risk Officer

tanbir@unitedfinance.com.bd

Sharmi Noor Nahar

Company Secretary

sharmi@unitedfinance.com.bd

Sabrina Mehnaz

Head of Branding and Corporate Communications

sabrina@unitedfinance.com.bd

Abu Shaleh Mohammed Shameem

Head of Human Resources

shameem@unitedfinance.com.bd

Sushil Kumar Mondal

Head of Internal Control and Compliance

sushil@unitedfinance.com.bd